Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phil Bertetta

State Farm® Insurance Agent Phil Bertetta

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karinn Casey

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie helped me set up a liability insurance for my acupuncture business, so grateful and feel so confident working in my field knowing I’m insured by Phil and his team! They pick up and handle all my requests fast. Super grateful!"

Jeffrey Laffranchini

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dian has gone the extra mile and given invaluable advice regarding my insurance concerns. I am pleased that I placed my State Farm insurance with Phil Bertetta."

Akash Kumar

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful staff."

Katy Oberdiek

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil Bertetta and his team have been my go-to insurance team for over 15 years. No matter what the question or situation they always were knowledgeable, answered instantaneously, and provided great service."

Michelle Quach

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Phil for almost 30 years. Love the team and service they provide. They’ve been great, reliable and fast. Highly recommend Phil Bertetta and his team."

Kevin Swisher

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been very pleased with this State Farm agency. We moved to San Francisco three years ago, and one of the first things I did was meet with Phil to transfer our coverage from Texas. He was knowledgeable and made the process easy. Since then, I have worked with Dian Dai-Kwong in his office: She has handled the day-to-day aspects with professionalism, whether that has been coverage questions or claims. I give this State Farm agency my highest recommendation."

Sandrine Soulet

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely friendly and knowledgeable agents, I just spoke with Stephanie and she answered all my questions in a very professional way."

Robyn Purchia

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil and his team are always quick to answer our questions and provide us the personal attention we need from time-to-time. We feel like we're in good hands with Phil and highly recommend him!"

Lorena Lofton

September 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"always excellent service from nick,stephany and Karen. from Lorena Lofton and family"

Jack kcaj

December 7, 2016

1  out of  5
"poor customer service, extremely rude staff, they never listen to u what you want, they just wanna sell their things,go to another agents"